breadcrumb left
Job Opening  
Certified Posting
 
 
NEW Website Lunch Menu
2017-2018 Yearly Calendar
Food Service Management
 
Monthly Board Info
 
Monthly Agenda
Minutes 2017-12-11
Minutes 2017-11-13

Minutes 2017-10-12
Minutes 2017-9-11
Minutes 2017-8-14
Minutes 2017-7-28
Minutes 2017-6-12
NEW Previous Months Link: Then click on "Go to Meeting"

 
District Info
 
School Closing Procedures
Inclement Weather
 
Distinction in Performance
DESE Rating
 
Board Policy
 
Pay to Ride Program letter
 
Program Evaluation Guide
 
District Report Card
 
CSIP 2017-2022
 
Salary Scheduler 2017-2018
 
NCLB Letter
 
Form W-4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

DISTRICT HOME
 
Board of Education 2017-2018

Mr. Elda Lewis. President Member 660-525-2037
lewise@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us


Mr. Steven Eggers, Vice President 660-647-5515
eggerss@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Mr. Mike Daugherty, 660-351-2733
daughertym@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us


Mr. Troy Ebeling, Member
ebelingt@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us


Mr. Bo Johnson, Member 660-351-1304
johnsonb@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Mr. Jason Heany, Member 660-647-5311
heanyj@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Mr. David Neiman, Member 660-647-3718
neimand@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

 
Parents and community patrons interested in serving on various school committees are encouraged to contact Superintendent,
Dr. Kristee Lorenz at (660) 647-3533.
 
 
School Messenger
Henry County R-1 School District will be utilizing school messenger to provide parent and patron communications this year.  The system is similar to our former School Reach program.  One difference in the two programs is the way that SMS texting is handled.  With School Messenger, the individual wishing to receive school messages via texting must “opt-in” to the system.  We have enabled the system to start sending out the initial “opt-in” message to your cell phones.  If you wish to receive text messages from the school district, please respond by typing “Y” or “Yes” when you receive the message from the approved short code of 68453.  This will set you up to receive school messages via texting.  Please contact Dr. Kristee Lorenz, Superintendent, at (660) 647-3533 with questions. 


mission
In partnership with the community, we educate our youth to maximize their unique capabilities by providing a safe and challenging environment where standards are high, learning is the priority, and civic responsibility is instilled.
vision

The high performance of this school is achieved through the partnership of the community, parents, students, and faculty. This partnership results in all students excelling in all possible endeavors to become lifelong learners, critical thinkers, and productive citizens.

Central Office
210 North Street
Windsor, MO 65360

PHONE (660) 647-3533
FAX (660) 647-2711

Dr. Kristee Lorenz, Superintendent (660) 647-3533
lorenzk@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Stan Henderson,Director of Student Services (660) 647-5621
hendersons@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Lora Howard howardl@henrycountyr1.k2.mo.us: Central Office Secretary/Board Secretary

Bobbi Hankins, Bookkeeper
hankinsb@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us


Stacy Eggers, Director
Parents' As Teachers eggerss@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us, &
Jennifer Prevete, Asst. prevetej@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us



High School Office
210 North Street
Windsor, MO 65360
PHONE (660) 647-3106
FAX (660) 647-2711

Bill Johnston, Principal (660) 647-3106
johnstonb@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us
210 North Street FAX (660) 647-3218
Windsor, MO 65360

Brad Hunter, Asst. Principal/AD
(660) 647-3106
hunterb@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Sandra Swainston, HS Counselor
swainstons@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

April Wood, HS Secretary
wooda@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Elementary School Office
501 South Main St
Windsor, MO 65360

PHONE (660) 647-5621
FAX (660) 647-5344

Stephany Wasson, Principal
Phone (660) 647-5621
wassons@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Stan Henderson, Director of Student Services (660) 647-5621
hendersons@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Lauren Watkins, ES PSCIT (Prof. School Counselor in Training)
watkinsl@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Tracy Barnes, ES Secretary
barnest@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Karen Neufeld, Special Services Secretary
neufeldk@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Technology


High School Building: Donnie Mayes, Technology Coordinator (660) 647-3533
mayesd@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

High School Building: Wendy Daugherty, Webmaster (660) 647-3106
daughertyw@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us


Superintendent's Office I 210 North Street I Windsor, MO 65360

Dr. Kristee Lorenz, Superintendent I 660-647-3533 I Fax 660-647-2711
Stan Henderson, Director of Student Services
Lora Howard, Central Office Secretary/Board Secretary
Bobbi Hankins, Bookkeeper

Bill Johnston, WHS Principal (660) 647-3106, Fax (660) 647-3218
Stephany Wasson, WES Principal (660) 647-647-5621, Fax (660) 647-5344

Donnie Mayes, Technology Coordinator
Send comments or questions to webmaster